Don’t You Think It’s Beautiful? 

 Have you ever thought of what it feels like to be completed? Not in a perfection way. But simply completed. That feeling you aquire when you feel happy, loved, free, controlled, and peaceful all at the same time, in the same amount. 

Completed. Listening to people talk about how rough life is and still be able to smile because you think “well, it is barable.”

Walking down the street feeling satisfied with just the feeling of the air in your face. Or thankful that you are blessed. Not with money or a great rich life. But with satisfaction of your own. 

Have you ever went through an entire week feeling so calm that you just brag and think to yourself “wow,There’s nothing in life that I feel like I have to obtain.”  

Dont you think it’s beautiful? Wouldn’t it all be easy? Life, I mean. Simply walking down the street feeling like you are relieved. Like that guilt, anxiety, pain that you felt before was all for nothing? What would she say about me if she knew? Am I too bad for him? Was it that painful to be with me? 

Imagine living in such world. Wouldn’t it be worth it? Becuase no matter how much I think of it, I think it would be angelic.

3 thoughts on “Don’t You Think It’s Beautiful? 

  1. Cou;dn&#8217lt be composed any better. Reading this post reminds me of my little brother! He usually kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good study. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

